JAN 28-29 2017
Allstate Sugar Bowl Lacrosse Classic

Allstate Sugar Bowl High School Lacrosse Classic The ninth Allstate Sugar Bowl Lacrosse Classic is scheduled for January 28-29, 2017 at the Chappapeela Sports Plex in Hammond, La. This will be the second year that the event is held in Hammond.

Allstate Sugar Bowl Lacrosse

Brother Martin High School posted a 7-2 victory over North Shore Lacrosse, made up of student-athletes from Mandeville and Covington, to capture the varsity championship at the 2016 event. St. Paul’s School won the title in the junior varsity division while North Shore captured championships in the U-15 and U-13 divisions while the Carrollton Boosters were victorious in the U-11 division. A total of 44 teams participated in the event.
Sugar Bowl Footer Logo SEC NCAA College Football Playoff BGA FBA Cup Footer Logo